Hello Werld

So I’ve been in London (and traveled to Glasgow, Edinburgh, Paris, Austria, Budapest, Amsterdam) since I hopped the pond the second week of January. Why am I starting to blog now….because hilarious sh*t keeps happening and for mostly selfish reasons I need to document it for my personal enjoyment, and so that I won’t forget how it went down. Since I am starting these posts more than halfway through my semester I will attempt to enlighten myself (and you) with the cool/weird/euro stuff that has occurred since January, and will continue to post about things as they happen. Here’s to wreaking havoc across Europe and reinforcing negative stereotypes about the greatest country on the globe, aka the land of the free and home of Miss Priss.

Leave a Reply

