Better Late than Never

I arrived in London January 11th, and it’s only taken me two months to blog about my experiences across the pond. Nevertheless I am going to blog about the weirdness and greatness that has been this abroad experience thus far– not only to allow family and friends to read about me wreaking havoc across the EU, but also to create digital diary of memories. Fifty years from now I will be reading these posts and laughing at my idiocy from my hologram iPad while riding around in my hovercraft. Cheers to starting this two months in, and cheers to continuing to wreak havoc upon the EU.

 

Leave a Reply

